Sign up for email updates from Nebraska State Fair

Facebook
Home > About > Staff

Staff

Kelsey Loseke
Aksarben Stock Show Manager
kloseke@statefair.org

Tejlor Strope
Aksarben Challenge Manager
tstrope@statefair.org

Vaughn Sievers
Agriculture Director
vsievers@statefair.org
308-385-3964

Holle Evert
Sales Director
hevert@statefair.org
308-382-1606

Ray Massie
Marketing Director
rmassie@statefair.org

Sam Foglesong
Sponsorship Director
sfoglesong@statefair.org

Jaime Parr
Deputy Executive Director
jparr@statefair.org

Bill Ogg
Executive Director
bogg@statefair.org
308-382-1685



Back to
Top
Main Sales Page